Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Woman open the door don't let it sting. I wanna breathe that fire again. -Read My Mind (The Killers)

In his own words

I have always been attracted to a certain type of woman and time after time I keep falling for the same woman: crazy. I am a very down to earth guy. I enjoy good conversation and communication. I would hope that my match could hold her own with me and my friends. My friends and family are very important to me and I think that should also be important to my match. Not necessarily for approval, but from a core value perspective. Overall, I'm just a social, fun, outgoing guy looking for someone who can hang my antics but also leads a balanced life. Someone who's personality compliments mine and is not overshadowed by it. My ideal match would be someone that is intelligent, cute, and sexy at the same time (at least in my eyes). Someone who can rival me in flip cup at a bar at times, but also enjoy a beautiful dinner somewhere special. Someone willing to watch cheesy romantic comedy's in the theaters, participate in raucous happy hours, or curl up next to me with a good book on a lazy sunday afternoon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a french bulldog named Tofu and a pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars, Karaoke spots, Good Eats

Favorite things

Anchorman was one of my favorite movies of all time, I also just recently got into the walking dead and love it. Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones is fantastic. Music wise I love the killers, u2, DMB, the naked and famous and imagine dragons.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching movies, going to concerts, relaxing in a park (you know the usual suspects).

Last read

Ready player One, Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Sales (Digital)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college