Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Miami, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is just a part of me, if you like will love the rest!!

In his own words

I'm pretty much always with a smile on my face because simply I think and live in a positive way each and every single day! I am pretty busy most of the time and I make the most of my free time.I try to enjoy as much of my life as possible. Whether I am at home relaxing, watching tv or i'm out and about with my friends, I love to have a great time.. I am grateful for my wonderful family and friends. Especially my twin nephew and niece who I love to spend time with as much as possible. Finding the random things they put in my sock drawers, bags, jacket pockets is absolutely priceless. :) I do a little of everything. I enjoy staying home and relax. I enjoy going clubbing. I love being in the beach. I love taking naps. Movies and sports probably the only things I watch on tv. I'm a huge HEAT fan!!!!! I love music from all different genres. To continue to grow and learn so I can continue to become a better person, is something I am always trying to do on a consistent basis. Just moved down from NY so I am really excited about the wonderful endless possibilities that South Florida has to offer. It would be nice to meet someone who I can get to know, spend some time with, show me around and hey who knows what can happen? Beautiful, funny, caring, loving, motivated, determined, adventurous, respectful and (very important) someone that has an optimistic outlook about life is my ideal match. If it sounds like you, message me....

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wynwood, Midtown, South Beach, Coconut Grove, Las Olas

Favorite things

music, the beach, cars, clothing, movies, taking naps, watching sports

For fun

movies, sports games, concerts, listen to music, take naps, read, clubs

Last read

As A Man Thinketh by James Allen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral