Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once in a while you get shown the light, in the strangest of places if you look at it right...

In her own words

Well for starters, I'm originally from Boise. I've spent the past three years in Cincinnati Ohio, and I just moved back to Boise. I'm kind of quiet at first, but otherwise I'm fun, super happy, and just an overall easygoing and agreeable person. I believe that hard work can get you anywhere you want, so I'd like to find someone that feels the same way. I enjoy being going to the gym, playing lacrosse, used to be an avid snowboarder, but even just a nice walk with someone is good with me. I have a one year old daughter, and she's wonderful. I love being a mommy. I enjoy cooking, but mostly baking. I also love any kind of arts and crafts, especially sewing. Dancing is one of my favorite things to do here lately. I have tattoos and piercings. For a while I did tasteful pinup/rockabilly modeling. I might dress like a total girl sometimes (skirts, heels, etc.), but I'm not afraid to get dirty! Love to fish, camp, and do anything outdoors. Any other questions, just go ahead and ask. I'm a pretty open book.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love any kind of large-breed dogs. Just an animal lover in general though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The basement at Tom Grainey's, Mulligans, or the Balcony if I'm out downtown. McCall, Stanley, Bruneau Dunes, and the Oregon coast if I'm doing some traveling. Anything can be fun with the right person/people.


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Cincinnati's sports teams, especially the Reds. Going on drives, arts & crafts, spending time outdoors, the color yellow, a nice cold beer once in a while. Good times with friends and family, BSU football, and being a happy person in general!

For fun

Anything active, especially snowboarding or dancing. Arts & crafts, cooking/baking, shopping, a night out on the town occasionally, anything outdoors, watching a good movie or enjoying an interesting book.

Last read

Anatomy & Physiology textbooks...exciting, right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Just focusing on school right now; I think I'm killing myself with credits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American all the way, but English and German way back in the family tree.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
It's important to me, brings a lot of comfort to me personally in times of hardship. Definately not a deal-breaker though. I'm a pretty open and non-judgemental person.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Some college
Centennial High School graduate, briefly attended the University of Cincinnati for nursing. Right now I'm a full time student at Boise State University.