Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's only fallin' in love because you hit the ground.

In his own words

I was on here before, but I left because I had a couple bad experiences (a few liars and bad dates) but I figured I'd give it another shot. I work a lot, and I love my job, but I try to enjoy life in South Florida as much as possible. I love to play tennis and usually hit the court anywhere between 3 and 4 times a week and usually run or hit the gym on the days when I'm not out there. Running was really my first love in fitness and I still try to run as often as I can, though running on the mornings when I have a match scheduled after work can be a little rough. I'm a big foodie and would probably be 300 pounds if it wasn't for constant exercise. I love trying new restaurants and foods, particularly spicy foods. I also love craft beer and frequent bars like Tap 42, Funky Buddha, and the Yardhouse. My ideal girl has to be into trying new things and going with the flow. I like to spoil and treat a girl like a princess but I have a very low tolerance for drama as life is too short to waste time on nonsense. Tennis and working out are big parts of my life and I don't need a girl who is into that, but she needs to respect that I am and that I need that time to myself several times a week. On a side note, I'm not really looking for a girl with kids right now. My last serious girlfriend had a daughter and I got very close with her and it caused me to stay in the relationship a lot longer than I should have, and when I finally did get out, I missed her little girl like crazy. So, for now, no kids. I just bought a house and I'm kind of busy with my job and getting settled in, but I'd love to meet someone and see where it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Funky Buddha, Riverside Market, Tap 42, Yardhouse, World of Beer

Favorite things

Tennis, Running, Music, Exotic Food, trying something new

Last read

The Song of Ice and Fire Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference