Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Frankfort, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking to meet new people, and please I dont have time for games, if you say you dont either, please mean it!!!!

In his own words

I am a single guy who is new to this site and area. I lived in Frankfort, NY. After college I decided I wanted to try something new and recieved a job in South Carolina where I taught high school for 5 years. I also taught a year in Raliegh, North Carolina. I moved back to NY to take care of my mom who was fighting a battle with lung and breast cancer that eventually took her life. She was my hero and biggest fan. But I find peace in knowing that she is in Heaven. She was an angel and I miss her everyday. I know live with my two dogs, Rudy and Owen whom I got when I was in NC, I got them from a rescue group. Beagles are amazing dogs and I despise seeing them couped up in kennels from owners who only use them for hunting. They have an amazing personality and brought much joy to my life. I moved to Syracuse to be close to my remaining family, who is really my brother and his wife and kids, his kids are the tow girls in one of my pictures with me. They are great kids. I now work rehabbing kids with mental illness (bi-polar, schzios, etc). These kids bring much inspiration to me as well, they are so young and have been through so much and they still have hope. I am also athletic and enjoy watching and playing sports. I love to eat out and try new places. I love sushi, unfortunately I have not found any worthy places here in Syracuse yet, but I keep hoping. I enjoy being with family and friends. I like to hang out at low key places, I dont like dealing with drunk people who dont know how to act. I will try new and different places though. I like coffee shops although im not a coffee drinker, once in awhile I will get a white chocolate mocha from starbucks. I like pizza, there are many around but dont know what ones to go to. I love going to Wegmans, and I spend way to much money there, impossible to only buy whats on my list and walk away. I consider my self open minded. I am level headed and very driven. I like people who are driven as well and have goals and always look to better themselves. I am honest and loyal. Two things I despise are cheaters and liars. I dont have time for games or for people who only tell half truths. Live is to short I try to live life to the fullest each and everyday. Each day is a gift, no on is guranteed a tom. I try to surround myself around good people who still have and hold good old fashion morals and beliefs. Character is how you act when no one is watching. Dont judge me because of my profile picture with the bandana and tattoos. I never used drugs, I hate cigarettes, and I only drink socially. I prefer to go to dinner and then hang out at home or go somewhere on vacation or weekend trips. I enjoy going to concerts, I love live music. Saratoga is one of my favorite spots to visit and hang out at, downtown is beautiful. I also enjoy going to Old Forge and go out on the lake. I love the outdoors and being active. Camping, hiking, boating, or whatever is very enjoyable to me and not seen as exercising but rather as a hobby and something I enjoy.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont have any, new to the area. Been to the Retreat and Cobblestone in Liverpool. Looking for people to show me around the city of Syracuse to see what it has to offer. I like coffee shops, low key places where you can carry a conversation.

Favorite things

I love sushi, and Italian food since im 50% italian. I enjoy watching sports but I prefer to play and be active. I take my dogs on long walks. I am also a member to a local gym. My favorite color is blue. I like to shop. I like CSI, and sitcoms.

For fun

I love to travel been all over the east coast and been to the west coast a few times. Im not a fan of flying but I want to see the world. I love the beach and hanging out with family and friends. I spend time with my dogs, exercising, and eating

Last read

Im not really a book reader, I enjoy medical journals or resources where I can learn something. I like reading motivational material and books on finances. Im not into books, I would prefer to watch the movie instead lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I use to be a physical education teacher, I now rehab kids with mental illness at a hospital. I enjoy being there for them, some of these kids have seen much more then anyone should have to see and they are only kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandparents are straight from Italy, so I am half Italian on my mom's side. On my dad's side, im Irish. I grew up with Italian influences, culture, and tradtion. Minga those peppers lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual then anything. Raised Catholic but im not a church go'er. Im in the process of trying to find a good church who preaches the bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from SUNY Cortland. I also attended SUNY Brockport. At times I do think about going back to school and becoming a chef. I love to cook food and always willing to try new receipes.