Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 300 miles of Whitsett, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello.... I am seriously looking for a partner in life... and a woman that is able to be loved and give love..... are you her /

In his own words

Hi there, I have a lot I really could say, However I won't because most people will only come look ..because of PICTURES!!!.... AND never read this. .....Oppps your still here, READING!!!! OMG ...You my dear are one of the few that will. OK this is a note as of May 20th, 2013 .I am going to give this site a break. However If by some chance I miss my Wife in this world and you are looking. I feel stupid for even doing this ... but who knows. The rest of the if is Michaelctaylor2011. Ok so anyway I am a super silly--(yet serious), overly confident(still humble), but not arrogant Guy. I am a TRUE NEW YORKER.!!! I have traveled all over the world, done plays, TV Shows, written a book, owned a night club, and a restaurant(which failed HORRIBLY). I have had a mansion.... and have been homeless sleeping on the rooftops of Brooklyn. I have almost died 3 times, and I tend to run into people in other states that I have met in an entirely different state, ALL THE TIME. I have a spirit about me that people say attracts people. I am EXTREMELY CONSIDERATE TO A FAULT, and affectionate, to the one I want to be with and she with me..... HINT HINT... If I'm not then that's a clear clue, that I'M NOT REALLY interested. Believe it or not I'm a super COOK, and I rather let you enjoy the meal and let me cook it for you... BUT I SUCK AT cleaning so be WARNED and prepared!! I like making five star meals............ trust me it's kind of impressive. I enjoy making people laugh, and I beat to theof spiritual life.. I don't live my life like normal people. I AM A FREE SPIRIT.. and an open book as you can see...(well read). I graduated from high school at 15 years old and undergrad at 19. I say this to say a lot about my personality and my brain. I don't like being judge nor do I judge any one. To be honest I would take a woman that lives in a CARDBOARD box with a dream and trying to reach it with a great heart and nice personality, OVER a woman with a mansion and a stuck up attitude and lack of vision to see the simple things in the world. IT seems like woman are taking on MALE traits ... and care sooo much about stuff.... Stuff will not leave this earth with you.... even though i understand this one simple truth.... It dang sure does make you happy while your here.. lmao.. I need a woman that is ready and knows how to communicate and knows how to love..more importantly can accept love and embrass it.. and keeps it simple .. I really hate dating and I have been on SOOO many , I know I'm not a bad looking guy, and I know that my conversation is stimulating.... Would you care to find out? .... if you read this answer this question for me.. ( I like you do you like me .. check yes or no) any one answering get immediate replies... over others that are just picture surfing... thanks and I welcome your conversation and your light...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

food... and i love to cook... i consider myself a CHEF

For fun

anything that wont put me in jail

Last read

101 ways to make money legally and illegally.... google it its awesome... of course I wrote it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral