Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
kafka on the shore

In his own words

I'm going to keep it simple and short. I am family-orientated man but I also like my independence. I love to work, but I also love to enjoy my free time in doing various activities. I try to keep a balance on life, never flirting with extreme behaviors. Also, traveling is a big part of my life. I make a sincere effort to at least leave the country 2-3 times a year. So I guess it is important to meet someone that is curious about the world, cultures and different experiences. At the cost of sounding cliche or boring, I would love to date a woman that is intelligent, adventurous, curious and fun. Does not sound too complicated, but perhaps it's the simple things in life that are complicated to attain. Who knows?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place in downtown los angeles. But internationally, it has to be Colombia, Spain, China and New York.

Favorite things

I like to eat and try new restaurants. Going out for a glass of wine is in my opinion the best thing God gave us. In short, food and wine and I'll be a happy man.

For fun

I usually spend my free time reading books and magazines. Drop me off at a bookstore and I'll be there for hours. On the weekends, I'm either at the beach or kayaking at the marina. The ocean to me is the best thing nature has to offer.

Last read

The last book I read is "The Tipping Point". I am currently reading "No more with History", it's a political book on Latin America politics. I must admit that I am a junkie when it comes to Latin America political and economical affairs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am self employed. I worked for a corporation for five years, but i realized it wasn't for me. I learned a lot but it was just time to start a business on my own. At the risk of sounding cliche, but so far it has been the best decision of my life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't put too much importance on religion. I feel it is more of a personal thing.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college