Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with... Let's go

In her own words

Since I am not one to self aggrandize, this is a bit awkward, but what the hell - here it goes. I enjoy life! My favorite thing to do is laugh and not take things too seriously. Yes, I do feel angry sometimes, but I generally vent to a friend, let out a few expletives and move on. Even when I am frustrated, I love to laugh. I do not take myself too seriously and would like to date someone who is also low key. I partake in deep conversations as well as superficial ones. I am stimulated by people who see life's shades of grey (not the book; although, that was a good read). In other words, those who do not approach life in terms of black and white thinking, but choose to interpret life via context, which yields greater optimism, compassion and passion. I am resilient and want to be with someone else that is too. I work hard. Thus, when I am off work I like to play. I love to spend time with friends and laugh. My best friends are freaking GREAT! I have a handful of close friends and a lot of acquaintances. I would rather host a dinner party with my closest friends than attend a huge party unless one of my best friends is throwing it. I love to go to concerts, museums and art shows. I love finding out what interests others and supporting them in their endeavors. My friends will tell you that I am genuine, loving and a ton of fun. What about you? If you would like to get to know one another better, send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Yoga Houston, Uchi, Starbucks and Anvil


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love going to concerts and eating at great restaurants (spanning the spectrum from hole in the wall to fine dining). I enjoy doing yoga, reading, hanging out with friends and going to the beach. My favorite TV shows are Homeland and The Killing.

For fun

I love hanging with friends and going out to eat or having them over for dinner. Attending concerts is a favorite. Taking my two dogs to the beach is also a blast. I enjoy traveling to the Yucatan or the Caribbean for some R&R.

Last read

The last fiction book that I read was Gone Girl which is a thriller and it was creepy/awesome. As far as nonfiction, that last book that I read was Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Leadership Development and Talent Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree