Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

omarkhat

29 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Destiny grants us our wishes, but in its own way, in order to give us something beyond our wishes - Johann Wolfgang Von Goethe

In his own words

After leaving medical school, I joined a surgical robotics company and find it hard to go out and meet the right people purely out of luck so I feel that this is the best way to meet some great people. Despite the rigors of work, I find time to stay cultured and keep my life rich in pleasures and things that most people take for granted. My curiosity is boundless; I'm incessantly seeking knowledge. I am always indulging in the arts and other forms of higher learning. As many of my friends can attest, there is never a dull moment with me. However, as extroverted as I am, what I cherish most are those deep and profound discussions I have that challenge one's intellect and allow the deepest of emotions to surface.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am crazy about animals. Although I do not own any aside from some fish, I grew up having dogs and really love all animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list

Favorite things

I love classical, jazz, and old rock (beatles, Hendrix) but I also appreciate somenewer music (Killers, Muse, Kanye West). Im very adventurous and do not have a "favorite" anything. So Im always open to new things. I try to be as worldly as possible

For fun

With a busy schedule I try my best to stay cultured and read outside of my given field. I love art, literature, and fine dining. When I can I love live music (jazz, symphony, rock) A simple pleasure is reading in a cafe and enjoying a cup of coffee

Last read

Current reading material: The Ginger Man, Gentleman's Quarterly, The Judgement of Paris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Surgical Robotics (spine/neuro)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I grew up along the US/Mexico border but spent my childhood and teenage summers growing up in Istanbul, Turkey
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual but very progressive, modern, and westernized
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree