Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those that wait." I've been waiting 26 years for a good woman, I think that's long enough!

In his own words

Lets see where to start this little description of me: As for the things that is not asked by match, I've been know and the center spot light my whole life, people and animals love me! I'm a gentle (taller and average) man with a great sense of humor! I feel the best way to keep sorrow and pain away is with a good laugh, science can back me up on that too! Just because I'm fit does not mean I like to post pictures, that is something that someone works to see not just given. Im not the kind of of person that like to brag about my self either, everyone has the highs and lows! I turn to God for everything and I have my beliefs about man made religions! I have goals and dreams in my life that I put behind God, my Family and Friends. My goals rarely change but most important to me is becoming a pilot! I have dreamed of flying planes since I was a young scholar (hahaha) If I could grow wings and fly I would not pass that up! Second thing that I want to do is become a Killer whale trainer!!! I have loved killer whales ever since free Willy! I was fortunate enough to live close to sea world my childhood and got to see this beast a lot! Small short time goals are to always better myself at everything I'm currently doing: i.e. school/work/ taking care of my family. I have a dog that I love dearly but because I'm in the Military and deploy a lot he is being taking of by my dad. Yes I'm in the Military and being away is a factor of my life. I have two years left and I'm planning on getting out and joining the pilots of the civilian world That's all that I can come up with at this time, if you have any questions ask, I don't bite promise (-:

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a beagle/Pitbull who I love dearly !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

WA state (where im currently stationed) hot doors, open roads, and sea worlds (I love orca's) not much of a clubber but do I go out and have fun.


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

workout, snuggle, watch Disney movies, fishing, camping, sit back and relax, and above all other flying!

For fun

where to start, life in general is a blast! never a dull moment, but i must say that Flying is my passion I love to get into the air and just think I could fly naturally! I like to learn every day, my favorite channel is discovery and H2!

Last read

I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series. The T.V. got me hooked and now im learning so much more from the books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral