Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oman248

35 year old man | Perth Amboy, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a nice well rounded guy but I'm at the...

In his own words

I'm a nice well rounded guy but I'm at the point in my life now that since I am 35 years old, I want to settle down and I am done with games. I don't want to waste anyone's time, because I don't want anymore of my time wasted, we either like each other and see a possible future together or we don't. But if we don't, let's not waste each others time, we are grown adults now. A little about myself, I work in the public safety field and I'm career focused, always looking to advance. I like to go out and have a good time, but also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I am an honest, straight forward person, who's looking for the right person for me. This would be someone with the same honesty and is real. Good communication is one of my big pet peeves. I'm a family man, a proud Uncle and God Father. My Niece's and God Daughter mean the world to me. My hobbies include, but are not limited to sports (hey I'm a guy lol), some travel, occasional local bars, fishing, hunting, movies, TV, going into NYC, Atlantic City and Philadelphia and I love to cook and BBQ. I'm always up for trying new things and enjoy going to the nice hot spots in the summer time. I am a huge New York Giants fan (Dallas Cowboys Fans need not apply lol) as well as a big NY Rangers, NY Knicks and NY Yankees fan. I would like to meet someone who shares these same interests. If you feel a connection, feel free to hit me up and we'll see what happens. P.S. Yes I am looking for a girlfriend and possibly more, but no I am not settling for just anybody, I am in search of quality. I know and accept that no matter who I meet or am with that things are not going to always be 100% accurate and we are not going to agree on everything. However as long as there's communication and understanding, the relationship always has a chance of working out!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Atlantic City, Philadelphia, Shore/Boardwalk, Amusment Parks, Beach, Football Games, Hockey Games, Skiing, Local Bars, Comedy Clubs, Hibachi Grills, Mexican Restaurants, GIANTS STADIUM, Hard Rock Cafe, Disney World, Any Peaceful Place

College

Brookdale Community College, Lincroft, NJ

Favorite things

I love all types of music, some of my favorites include Bruce Springsteen, Guns N Roses, Metallica, U2, Nickelback and Lincoln Park. For TV, I loved Cheers, NYPD Blue, Wings and Law and Order and I love Mexican, Italian, Japanese and Chinese Foods!!

For fun

Movies, Sporting Events, Bowling, Fishing, Hunting, Site Seeing, Spending Time with Family and Friends, Meeting New People, Trying New Things, ETC!!

Last read

Troopers Behind The Badge by John Stark.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school
Criminal Justice Associates Degree!!