Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, laid-back guy who loves to laugh

In his own words

I am somewhat new to all of this, but I guess I should start by telling you a little bit more about me. I was born and raised in Kansas and graduated from Kansas State University. I worked for the Kansas State football team while going to college, so I guess my biggest “baggage” is being a K-State fan while living in Cornhusker territory. I am fairly new to Omaha, moving here from the Kansas City area. I am lucky to have discovered a church in Omaha that I love attending every Sunday morning that I am in town. I really like to explore new restaurants in Omaha and would like to someday have tried every restaurant in the city. I also enjoy exploring new and different areas and destination points in Omaha. I enjoy my job because it enables me to travel throughout the midwest states. While I enjoy the travel, I also am grateful that I only have 1-2 overnight trips per month, so I am not away on business for an extended period. I like that my job enables me to see different parts of the Midwest and meet many different people. I love to travel and explore new places. Some of my favorite places to travel are Rocky Mountain National Park, Colorado and San Diego, CA. Someday I would like to travel more outside the US, maybe in Europe or a beach island. In my spare time I like being active – hiking, biking, exploring new places, or even simply walking around a new shopping area. And, I love to laugh while doing so. I enjoy starting the morning with a workout to get my blood flowing before I go to work. After a long day of work I love to curl up with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine while reading a book or watch a movie. I love to have a group of people over to play board or card games. I also enjoy playing guitar, listening to music, and attending concerts. I am looking for an honest person who shares my same values and interests to laugh and enjoy life with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zoo, Old Market, Village Pointe, Westroads, Eagle Run golf course, Stormchaser baseball games, San Diego, Rocky Mountain National Park Colorado, Kansas State Football Games, Church


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Run, work out, travel, trying new restaurants, rmusic, play guitar, movies, reading, walking my 2 dogs, church, card/board games, my dogs,

For fun

Travel, reading, movies, exercise, church, playing card/board games, playing guitar, trying new restaurants,

Last read

“The Racketeer” John Grisham, “Blink” Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral