Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 75 miles of Escondido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Did you know "it's just lunch" charges $2,200 to join? Whaaatttttt!!!!!!

In his own words

I have always wondered what the best way is to make someone intrested in chillin with me. Im not just another good looking face you know. lol. I have feelings and personality too. So here is a list of reasons as to why you should let me take you to dinner: - Im tall, dark, and I hope handsome - I have made two Olympic Teams (2004, 2012) so far - my eyes change colors with the clothes I wear (it may take you more than one date to realize that) - I can walk a mile in 5 minutes and 49 seconds and a marathon in 3 hours and 30 minutes - I own an amazing cookie company (ellas- cookes)- If you make it past the first date, there might be cookies in it for you :-) - Once you have my cookies, you will ask for another date - I have a german shepard who is family protection trained - I am in the Army (infantry and dental training) - I have a whole part of my brain that is full of usless knowledge, but intresting facts - I love current events - I worked part time as a chef for 2 years for fun - I can make an incredible meal (afterwards you can have an amazing cookie, lol) - I became an Eagle Scout at the age of 13 (I know, I know, but im cool - dont worry) - I help organize schools for a kids run in San Diego every year - I have been to well over 20 countries - I have swam with sharks in the Galapagos Islands - I ate snails in France - I plan on going to Dental School when I am done with the Olympics - Im horrible at surfing (but want to get better) - I'd like to think that I can dance pretty well for a white guy - I have a really cool 8 year old little girl Well the list goes on and on, but you will just have hang out with me to hear more. lol. Cheers!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One german shepard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled around the world with my job, the two places I loved were Venice, Italy and Ecuador. As far as San Diego goes, I love Balboa Park and downtown. I enjoy the beach and have a couple restaurants that I really like.

Favorite things

Training, cooking, board games with my daughter. As far as TV goes, I am a fan of "The Office" and "Parks and Rec", and "Community". Best concert I have ever been to was "Coldplay"-amazing!!!

For fun

Beach, traveling, reading, I also enjoy the movies, and I love cooking. The harder the meal or dish, the more I love making it.

Last read

"A Lucky Child". Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree