Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

olycooper

30 year old man | Olympia, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have the best summer together!

In his own words

Ok here it goes. My friends would describe me as goofy! Tall and clumsy. I tend to care about people more then my self! I love helping out others. The friend that everybody needs one of in their life! Someone who will be there through thick and thin. I don't judge about your past just what I see in the present. I love to go to sporting events, hawks, mariners, rainers! I usually go to either a comedy show or a music event at least once a month. Dave Chappell was the best! I love the outdoors. I have a dog named cooper that loves the water and chasing all that moves. I take him to dog parks, hiking, camping....everywhere I can go he comes! I am looking for someone who knows what they want and goes out and gets it. Someone who is not afraid to try something new. I know what I want from someone! I want someone to support me in all the decisions that we make and it will come full circle. Message me if you want to know more! This is by far just the surface! KCCO!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

i have a 8 month old dog named cooper. He is a German wirehaired pointer and border collie mix. very active and funny looking. He looks like an old man. hes got really long face hair and a white right paw. he also has a white flavor savor.

Favorite hot spots

The ape caves down by rainer and also Mt. Elinor. I love to hike both at least once a year. Love to go to seattle and woiuld like to go down to portland sometime.

Favorite things

I go through phases with my favorite music. Right now it MUSE, black keys, the lumineers, foster the people, and imagine dragons. Sushi is still my favorite food. i would like to actually make it some day....

For fun

Love watching a few select shows. Archer, game of thrones. true blood. I love going to events. I recently saw MUSE, the black keys, Louie CK. Sporting events from time to time. Enjoying the outdoors with cooper. Which takes me everywhere.

Last read

With the new season of game of thrones coming out i am in the middle of reading the series. Always better in the books but they did a pretty good job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am just starting a new job. I have been looking for this job for 2 years and i am finally doing it. Just got hired as a manager at the new Buffalo wild wings here in oly.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference