Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In his own words

Geez how do I start? Well my name is Aaron and I'm 28 who's ready to settle down. I'm at the age now where chasing women is no longer appealing to me and now its about finding that special woman to perhaps share my life with someday. I grew up in Tacoma but have lived in renton for the last couple years and love. Seems like I'm in the middle of everything. I don't like the spotlight but I do like to be out and about. So I go out often. If I go out its usually in Seattle or Bellevue. Some things you would want to know about me is that I'm a gentleman and pride myself on being one. Chilvary is a lost art but I'm one who practices and preaches treating women with respect. I had a role in my father who showed me those things with how he treated my mother and I in turn share those same concepts I once learned. I'm big on family even though I don't spend as much time with my family as I would like cause I'm always on the go but my parents have been together 27 years and that's important to me a well. I believe them being a positive influence on me has made me into the man I am today and I look to have the same thing as they still have to this day. I'm not into partying as much as I used to but I do love to go out and have a good time. I'm very spontaneous and love trying new things. Its the season for snowboarding so I'm big on that right now. I'm big on health so I'm in the gym 5 to 6 times a week lifting weights so I'm in really good shape. Love to play football and basketball as well, pretty much anything athletic I'll do. I love to eat healthy but I also love to eat whatever I want lol. I'm big on Italian food so if you know how to cook anything Italian you may already have me lol. With all that being said I'm looking for a woman who will accept me for the man I am and nothing less. I've have women tell me that that they're too scared to be with me or they're not ready for me cause of the type of man I am or they think I'll change up. I'm true to myself and what I am and like who I am as a man. I'll never change up, haven't to this day. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are as a women and what they want in a man. A woman who tries or puts in the effort to me has already won me over. I think to me that's important cause it makes me feel significant and that I'm doing something right. I feel time with someone is the only way with getting to know one another. Without that there isn't much chance things will last unless communication is really good. The woman of my dreams is out there somewhere I know she is and if you feel as though your it and deem me worthy enough to take a chance on then I look forward to talking with you. I'm an open book and any questions you have I'll be happy to answer. Hope to talk to you soon :-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

tavern law, zig zag cafe, portage bay, el gaucho

Favorite things

all types of food/ favorite. movie-fight club/ classical-rap-hip hop, r & b, workaholics-tv shows

For fun

snowboarding, working out, playing sports, xbox, dancing, happy hour.

Last read

Dont really read much unless its emails at work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college