Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Von Ormy, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi everybody my name is Omero but my friends ca…

In his own words

Hi everybody my name is Omero but my friends call me Omar I'm 27years old I'm very a hard working driven man currently I work full time i just got associate degree in criminal justice so then later I'll be going back to school for my bachelors degree in forensic science then later on I'll reach my goal in becoming a homicide detective so in my spare time I enjoy a lot of things such cooking yes ladies I know how I also enjoy writing poems just never published any I love the outdoors I like going camping and hiking fishing too I'm not real big on clubs I prefer going to a bar for some drinks sitting down and having a good long talk I also enjoy playing sports like baseball,soccer,basketball,ufc,boxing or going to a game I'm just a guy who likes to have fun in anything I do so I'm on here to find that special women I want a women who will love and accept me for me because I don't want to be dating a lot of women just that right person.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a rotwiler his name was sultan a few years back he was a very loyal loving dog I miss him dearly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to buffalo wild wings for food and drinks the atmosphere is great there I also enjoy heading to some bars and movie theaters bowling alleys pool halls


Palo Alto College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are law and order,csi,history channel,espn

For fun

I enjoy going to baseball,soccer,basketball games or in most cases playing those sports I also like fishing and camping horse back riding

Last read

I love to read all types of books I like so many authors too many to list



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a suppiler for Toyota I work Mon-Fri sometimes on Saturdays but I enjoy what I do
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Yes I am a Hispanic male my family is from Mexico and I'm proud of it and wouldn't change that for anything in the world.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith in god is everything to me and it has made me the man I am now
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference