Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pinetop, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I have a blessed life and just need someone to share it with.

In his own words

My dad was a real man and I am doing my best to emulate him. I don't mean real man in terms of hunting, fishing, and working on cars kind of real man (although I like those things), or the disrespectful, sleeps with as many women as he can kind of man (as our society is showing our young men of today to do), but the kind that respects the woman he loves. The kind that opens doors and isn't afraid to tell her that he loves her. The kind of man that stands up for what's right even if he's in the minority. I've been told I'm funny. I have never been married but came close a couple times. I enjoy getting outdoors and exploring but don't do as much as I'd like to, and I'm looking for someone to do it with. I enjoy camping, long walks on the beach, and poking dead things with a stick. I have been a big brother to my sister all my life and just recently found out I get to be a big brother again (Big Brothers Big Sisters). Looking forward to meeting my "little"! I'm looking for a woman to share life experiences with. Someone who just wants to spend time together as we grow together. Someone to be alongside me as we go through the adventures of life. I like a woman who loves to laugh, cause believe me, you're gonna if you're around me any length of time. (Those with overactive bladder may want to think twice or get medication which, coincidentally, I can help you with) Someone who likes to stay in and watch movies or cook together but also likes to get out and hit the trails (hiking or Jeeping) together. I would love to work in a travel capacity someday and tour the country as I do so. I enjoy travelling and do want to see other countries, but at the same time, our country is so vast and has so many things to see that I'd like to see as many as I can. I think it would be great to see the country in an RV while working part time (travel PA). I enjoy sports, in particular car racing and football. I'm a huge Green Bay Packers (actually, I'm an owner) and Iowa Hawkeyes fan. If this sounds like you, say hi. We never know until we try. At the very least maybe we end up being good friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

My current dog is a rescue, which I just don't understand. He was abused as a puppy but he's so cute now, who could possibly hit him when he was just a pup?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and desert. I have a Jeep and love to get out in the middle of nowhere and explore. We have such a beautiful country if we just look.


Saint Francis University, Loretto, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are The Big Bang Theory, NCIS and Top Chef. I like Pizza, burgers, and lobster stuffed with tacos (bonus if you know where that's from) .

For fun

Movies, reading, play guitar, road trips, video games, cooking.

Last read

The Eye of Moloch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I get to help people when they are sick or injured and have the honor of helping many of those who serve us and our country in the Air Force.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went back to school full time at 39 years old. That was fun. haha I speak a little bit of spanish but haven't been using it, so I'm losing it (just like my's part of life).