Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there! I'm Olamide or Ollie for short. I...

In his own words

Hello there! I'm Olamide or Ollie for short. I very recently moved to DC after two years teaching in the Twin Cities to continue my teaching adventures. I guess it just got a little too cold for me up there. I was born in Nigeria and raised in NC so I guess I've done a bit of exploring! I'm hoping one day I'll finally find a place to settle down and a good reason to do so. I love music and I cherish nothing more than strumming my guitar and singing along during my free time. Food is essential; I love to eat it and I love to cook it. I have often been described by friends and co-workers as the happiest person they know because I have a very positive outlook on life and it is rare to catch me without a big smile. That's pretty much the basics. I think it would be better to leave the rest for actual conversation. Ollie

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and I look forward to the day when I can have one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to DC means new hot spots to discover. I recently went to a bottomless dim sum place in Chinatown and loved it. Any other places I should try?


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Music: I love most genres but I'm a sucker for acoustic versions of songs and a capella music. Food: Indian, Hispanic, Various Asian Cuisine, Soul Food, much more Shows:PARKS AND RECREATION, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Battlestar, House of Cards

For fun

I love playing my guitar, singing, drinking with my friends at a local bar, watching a movie, dancing the night away, biking, bowling, watching improv comedy, and kayaking.

Last read

What are these mystical items? Haha just kidding I don't read as much as I used to but I am currently working my way through the Game of Thrones series and loving it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Math Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Nigerian to be specific.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Math and Physics, working on my Masters in Teaching.