Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life's journey isn't to arrive at the grave safely, but rather to slide in sideways, totally worn out, shouting HOLY SHIT! What a ride!

In her own words

Hmm... What do I want? This is a bit daft. I want to be fulfilled, I want to be able to have a meaningful convo with someone, I want to be with someone who values love, kindness and compassion but not just for me, for everyone around me... but most of all, I want someone who'll love me and think I am the bees knees (I am). I want companionship and love.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ogonquit, Maine, my home town of Pleasantville, NY. I also like NYC, Long Beach CA and LA. But I have had my happiest moments with people I love rather than places I've been...


Westchester Community College, Valhalla, NY

Favorite things

I love food... I bet I could eat my weight if I tried really hard... but I try not to set such detrimental goals. I love music (all kinds except heavy metal... makes me a wee bit queasy), and artsy Jacob Burnsy movies. I also like art and anime.

For fun

Skateboarding, reading, skateboarding some more, hanging out with friends, playing my bass, and then skateboarding. Dreadful habit!

Last read

"The House of the Dead" by Fyodor. Yes I am on First name basis with the True Bard! I like intellectual controversy, IT GETS THE PEOPLE GOING!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN- Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Other No preference
I'm a UN baby... what else can I say!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in father time and mother nature... however I incorporate distinct buddhist and Abrahamic philosophies into my life - but only with regard to kindness and compassion.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral