Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
UPDATED PROFILE "regarde la vie, apprecie la.

In his own words

Hey!!! Bonjour Everyone. I am 30 years old, I have been living in LA for almost 10 years and I really enjoy this crazy, eclectic city. I came here to experience a culture shock and I definitely got it. I am a very lay back, easy going man. Taurus, rising in scorpion and moon in Cancer. I enjoy every moment of my life. I am very spontaneous and my focus in my Happiness... yes, I can say it.... I am very happy. My parents live in France and I have good friends here in Los Angeles. I tend to meet a lot of people, very sociable and adaptable to any circumstances of life. I just like when people are authentic, and are not scare to express them self. I would love to meet Someone very a nice charismatic persona, Creative, with a personality that like experiencing different languages and cultures. nice smile, and tender eyes. someone who feel and can express her emotion truly. Someone who is not afraid of life, Someone that know what they like and don't like... Los angeles is a very Special city where people can get lost or just don't get what they are looking for.... I do believe that because of this cultural mix we tend to loose our believe or objective or whatever you want to call it... and then it's hard to get in touch with ourself to move forward... why do they think so much ??! and don't feel as much as they are thinking! ;) anyway, I am sure a lot of you can see my point! and if not it's OK... I can explain it.... more in details... :) I feel it's important to stay authentic and just live what we have to live and be true... it is mainly what is adorable about an other person...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Easter Islands, Paris, NYC,, South of france, Morocco, Tahiti, Montreal... I really want to go to Bali and south american next year... probably Peru, Chile, pantagonia....

Favorite things

I love to Oxygen myself outside, relax at home with some good friends over a nice table,but mainly Paint, sculpt, watch a good movie, and read books! and PHOTOGRAPHY.. I love to express my creative side in any kind of way.

For fun

I am a creative, so do go to museum and art event, exhibit, I love to go to natural places ( Natural hotspring, camping... hike, travel in different countries) but I really enjoy good company with friends and more important sweet home dinner.

Last read

Books: Paulo Coelho: the alchemist, Bernard Werber: The empire of the Angels, The Four Agreements by Don Miguel and Don jose Luis ruiz, Poems by Rumi, the Life Style by Bruce Mau and many more!!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love what I do for a living, I am dedicated and passionate to explore and create some very interesting visual. Small Design Studio
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the south west of France, and I grew up in the west side of Paris. I have been living in Los Angeles for more than 10 years and I like it so far.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I Believe in Signs. We can say that everything happens for a reason I truly believe it but it's important to actaully feel and connect with those experience of life. We have all the ability to live fully and enjoy every moment as if it's the first
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA in Communication Arts with an emphasis in Graphic design and Motion My specialties is in Web Design