Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with....

In her own words

Hello, Thank you for visiting my profile. I am new to this sort of thing, so I am not quite sure what to put down here. I am someone who is self-less, caring, outgoing, sarcastic,witty, positive and enthusiastic. I always try to find the good in people or situations and have a hard time dealing with negativity. I am also a procrastinator. Big time. I work best under pressure with time constraints-however this also makes me predictably late on a consistent basis :( I do try and change my ways and have employed strategies such as setting my clocks ahead by ten minutes but it is hard to trick yourself. I think I need to have a friend come in and change my clocks and not tell me. Then I would be on time. I love my career and I have worked very hard to be where I am. I enjoy going to work almost every day (minus the days where I just want to sleep in and watch TV)! My work keeps me pretty busy so finding someone to share my time with has been difficult. I'm incredibly easy going and I do not tend to stress about small stuff. I am also pretty independent: in the past I have accomplished some light furniture assembly. I love traveling and exploring new places. In my perfect world I would get paid to travel around the world and explore but it is not that way! I am also passionate about music. I love discovering new bands that are up and coming and sharing that music with my friends. I love nothing more than going to see a new band. I have never been to Coachella-but that is definitely on my wish list. I am also a TV junkie. It is not a productive use of my time but some days I just need to be unproductive!! I run as well, which makes me feel better about my occasional couch potato ways. I have a moderate-severe addiction to candy. That's all I can say. I have been clean for two days now-but I could relapse at any time. Nerds are my weakness. Oh and the sour strings. Oh and sour kids. I could go on for paragraphs :) I have a dog-which upon retrospect was not thought out all the way through! I love her-but taking her out at midnight when you live in an apartment building is not ideal-or in the morning when the elevators are very busy with people going to work:)But she was a rescue and needed a loving home and that is what I have. I wouldn't give her away to anyone now :) I've spent time focusing on my education and career and now I'm ready to make time for someone other than myself. I am looking for someone who is funny, easy going, intelligent, enjoys being lazy and watching tv at times, as well as going out and exploring on random road trips. Please send me a message if you would like to know more. There is a lot more to know!. Thanks

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Portugal, Australia, Spain, New Zealand, name a few


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

I couldn't possibly pick my favourite show so I will just list a few...Dexter, Entourage, Weeds, Arrested Development, Friday Night Lights, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, How I Met Your Mother...the list goes son and on.....

For fun

I like to travel, and explore new places.

Last read

Water For was amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral