Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 700 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
passionate man looking for a real connection and a life partner, a lot of fun, great dinners, real conversation and fun travel!

In his own words

I grew up in London and New York before living in the San Francisco Bay area for 17 years. I moved to San Diego 9 years ago and now live in Manhattan Beach. I am enthusiastic and passionate about life, I want to experience as much as I can and share it with someone in a real and profound way. I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously. I am a thinker but I am also spontaneous. I love romance. I enjoy the process of really getting to know someone, being open and direct. I love to try new things, push the boundaries a bit. I am very active and workout, play sports and do all kinds of outdoor activities very regularly. My interests are wide ranging from film to classical music, to all kinds of travel, to dining out and dancing (my latest discovery is the Argentine Tango!). I recently discovered Bikram Yoga which I now do regularly. Travel is especially stimulating for me, both adventure and exotic travel like zip lines over the Costa Rican jungle or a safari or trip to India as well as wonderful European places like Italy or Paris and London. Making a difference, making a contribution to the world is increasingly important to me, and I am actively searching for more ways to do this. I hope my partner can be a part of this too. I am looking for someone who is strong, independent and self assured but who also can be vulnerable, affectionate and passionate. I want to be with someone who recognizes that our time apart makes our time together better and stronger. I would like someone who enjoys travel, who relishes a dinner out or a dinner party with active profound discussion and who loves to laugh and be silly as well. Openness, honesty, trust and integrity are absolutely critical. I am looking for someone who is reflective, introspective and thoughtful and mischievous and naughty as well! Spontaneity and flexibility are also very appealing to me as is an attitude of appreciating each day and making the most out of it! I am looking for a real, life partner to share the joys of life, to share my children with and to help do good things in the world.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

France and Italy, Laguna beach and Big Sur! Love to find new restaurants especially with music. Enjoy New York, Bay Area and Las Vegas for great dining, hotels, shows.


Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

favorite foods are pizza and gelato, favorite movies are Dr. Zhivago, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, and Star Trek, favorite sports are tennis and basketball, favorite relaxation activities include massage and music, sitting by a fire especially outside.

For fun

travel, dining out, movies, dinner parties, dancing, love active discussion, people who have passion and enthusiasm for life, sports and fitness is also important, enjoy those with an open mind to new things, optimism and positive attitude.

Last read

My Days in the Serengeti - the story of the first warden of one of the most famous wild animal game reserves in the world. I took a trip there and read it there. Now reading Undaunted Courage about Lewis and Clark and another about Afghanistan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After a 17 year career in money management working for large investment banks, I started my own firm 10 years ago which has been very exciting and gratifying. We advise families on comprehensive financial issues and also run 3 hedge funds.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
the existence and nature of someone's spirituality is much more important to me than which particular religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from Stanford Business School, BA from Amherst College, economics and finance.