Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
He Who Hesitates is a Damn Fool - Mae West

In her own words

I've lived in the Atlanta area for 14 years, spent part of my childhood in Tennessee and am originally from Mississippi. I'm a graduate of Ole Miss and am a devoted Rebel. I love football, so if you're not a fan we probably won't see much of each other in the Fall. I work as a paralegal for a large litigation firm downtown. My job can be stressful at times but it's challenging, never boring and I enjoy it. A lot of my friends are married and/or have kids, which sometimes makes it difficult to socialize. There are so many great things to do in Atlanta and I would love to have someone to experience them with. Unfortunately, I don't have much luck meeting guys out in the non-internet world. I've functioned perfectly well on my own for some time now but I'd like to stop being single. Hopefully someone on Match can help me out with that! About me: I'm enjoy trying new things and going new places, I value my independence even when in a relationship, I try to be as genuine as I can and I appreciate that quality in others, I'm very close with my family, I tend to swear a lot while watching Ole Miss football (it's un-ladylike but I'm way too emotionally invested), I love my dog and I know for a fact that I'm the best singer in my car. About you: Local (Atlanta Metro), a gentleman, a non-smoker, honest, have a sense of humor, have a good relationship with your family, like dogs, realize that it's weird for you to like my photos but you don' t have any of your own, would like to actually meet in person, you can handle a girl who can be a bit sassy (well, maybe more than a bit) and like to have fun. I only mention this because it's come up rather frequently, my profile is real and I'm not in a foreign country looking for a green card.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old pug named Eli and he's awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marietta Square, Kennesaw Mountain, Key West (or anywhere warm with a beach or a pool), Oxford, MS (of course!).


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

My dog, football, my family (especially my 10 little cousins), warm weather (I hate hate hate the cold!), coffee, wine, baking (but not cooking) and ice cream to name a few.

For fun

Yoga, exploring new places/restaurants, wine, the trails at Kennesaw Mtn with my dog, baking, hanging out at the pool or anywhere with water, travel (which I plan to do more often) and reading

Last read

A biography of Catherine the Great



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Psychology at Ole Miss and paralegal certification from Kennesaw State.