Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Old World class, New World style.

In his own words

This profile is the PG-13 version. I edited out all the explosions, the firefights with communist storm troopers, the intrigues with beautiful-but-deadly lady spies, and all the profanity, nudity, and love scenes from my time in the Florida Keys. And it's only in 2D, which doesn't do my chiseled physique justice. Despite all that, critics say I'm overall "...a daredevil and fearless joker... a sublime bbq artist... and a world traveler extraordinaire." I was born behind the Berlin Wall in East Germany, at the height of the Cold War. I remember waiting in a line for 6 hours for pineapples. If nothing else, though, it made me appreciate good food. I'm always looking for my new favorite sushi or steak place, and lately I've become obsessed with Ecuadorian food. I cook a lot: bbq and a great salmon dish. And I promise that if you come over for my German goulash, I won't make you wait in line for 6 hours. My family snuck out of East Germany when I was really young, defecting to Canada, and finally settling in Miami. I grew up loving the sea and sunshine, and you'll still find me out on a beach more often than not: taking my dogs for a long walk by the Pacific, or back in Florida visiting friends and family, or somewhere in Spain or Argentina. I work for myself, so I always make time for a good vacation. The kind of woman I find attractive is adventurous and funny, who knows how to have a great time wherever she is and whatever she's doing. Someone who's balanced, who can plan for the future, but is always up for spur-of-the-moment trip to Las Vegas for a helicopter ride over the Hoover Dam. Sound like you? Send me a message and let's chat...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Amsterdam, and there's some amazing fishing in the Virgin Islands. If I want to get away for a weekend, I take off for Vegas (I’m more likely to bungee jump than I am to sit at a slot machine, though).

Favorite things

My friends, who are scattered all over. My family back in Florida, especially my nephew, who's a 7-year-old version of me (much to my sister's chagrin). My dogs. My iPod, which has a little bit of everything on it. A joke to laugh at.

For fun

I'm still pretty new to LA, so I like to grab a couple of friends and explore the city, looking for new restaurants and good live music. And no matter how late I stay out, I'll always have the two best dogs in the world waiting for me at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a partner in an advertising company. We specialize in billboards and buses. Those big double-deckers with Ellen or some HBO show on them that you see around town? Yeah, those are mine.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born to a german mother and a cuban father.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference