Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Keene, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Single and looking for someone to have fun with

In his own words

i hate this part talking about myself. But heree gos nothing. My friends and family would say that i am careing, truthfull, faithfull and fun to be around. I try to make a daything in to a good thing. i langh alot and jock alot. not much gets me down. I injoy being around family and friends, and the great outdoors. I guess the bigest accoplishments is that I have never gave up on what life have gave me. I have been poor and i now if u never give up u will always be able to come out ahead. I can just about laugh about everthing. I laugh about alot of dum thing i have done in my life. I am looking for my best friend for a relationship. With out friendship and truthfull. then there nothing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

i have 2 girls dogs. Tig the oldest is 10 years old. I have had her when she was 6 weeks old. she still plays like a 2 year old dog. the newest is terror. I got her when she was 6 weeks old and she is about a half year old now. Yes i love them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, rivers out fishing

Favorite things

well i like a little of all music but the new crap of rap.Unless its form 80's i dont like a lot of it.

For fun

Well i am a outdoors man. If its something to do outside i am all over it. I guess the best thing is spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

car mags and fishing. oh guns ones too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a Rig wielder for about 16 years. i have work all over the U.S.A. and some over sea's. But the last 4 years i went back to school to be a Master in Automtive and Diesel Technican. When i got done at NADC in TN i went to work for Schnerder.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Well i was brought up treat people as i would want to be treated. To take care of family and to take care of of the wild life, and it will take of u.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do belive in God very stong. I do not go to church. I am sick of others telling we what i am doing wrong. As far as i now there is only one person that i will have to ansire to when i die, and its not the chuch people.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference