Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
So go on and live...tell it like it is

In her own words

I’m highly spontaneous, resourceful, creative, and able to laugh at myself. My friends and family say I'm sassy, strong, reliable, intrepid, determined, and genuine. Originally from the Midwest, I've been on the East Coast for over a decade. Art school brought me out here and I met a good group of people that kept me here. I've continued to make art while working various jobs, including working for a great arts non-profit organization. I love to travel. Next on the list is Italy, Croatia, or Brazil (World Cup 2014!). No longer have a car, however I get around the city on my bike and love the ease of this mode of transportation. I enjoy cooking and eating fresh greens/vegetables from my community garden. Looking for someone with sense of humor, honest intentions, motivated, and laid back. The extras would be appreciation for the arts and could do a round (or two) of Scrabble.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I don't have pets at the moment. However, grew up with rabbits, fish, and a cat who lived for 17yrs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Highland Kitchen, Bronwyn, Iceland, NYC


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Love gardening (belong to cmty garden) and getting dirt under my nails, the radio program "Jazz Decades", art making, cello music, sailing, World Cup, ice skating, dark chocolate, Scrabble, sushi, stamps, real mail, hammock time, The National

For fun

Meeting friends for drinks/dinner, yoga, making new athletic goals, beach/lake time in the summer, grilling, movies, canning, travel, creating a dance party at home, finding deals at flea markets, game nights

Last read

"This is How to Lose Her" by Junot Diaz and now starting "Nemesis" by Jo Nesbo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I've been a self-employed artist since 1997 and working in the nonprofit sector for 13 yrs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference