Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
is this thing on?

In her own words

Well, I’ve been on here for a while. It’s been entertaining to say the least. Met some wonderful people and have made some great friends…and well, there’s the rest. So let me start off by saying if you’re going to call me drunk from Vegas after three dates insisting my name is Tara (my name is not Tara) and that I was the best sex in your life in 2010 (so sad) then well, do not apply. (Can’t make this up) Don’t get me wrong. It’s a hilarious story. I still chuckle about it, along with everyone in my office who listened in after I put my phone on speaker…cause, really what else was I supposed to do. Same with showing up to a date in skinny jeans (yes, a grown ass man in skinny jeans), and then informing me they’d be skinnier but your thighs are really too thick from all the biking you do. (Still, really, can’t make this up). Oh, and that those skinny jeans are from the GAP….and rolled up twice…but you also like the ones from JCREW and Banana Republic. (Sigh). So a little about me: My closest friends would say that I’m quirky, funny, straightforward, and honest. They’d also say I’d do just about anything for anyone of them. I can be a bit guarded with my feelings at first but when I do feel, I feel strongly. I am looking for something more serious but I take my time with it. I like to just hang out and see where things go. I am allergic to almost everything but I never let it ruin a good time. Most of my allergies are food but my motto is, if I can eat it, I will. I enjoy going to higher end places but can be just at home with fast food. I’ve managed to learn to cook around my allergies over the years and I find I’m not really missing much. Most that try my cooking would never know it’s free of most allergens. So here are just a few more tidbits about myself. If you think we can hang hit me up. - pho is my comfort food. - I had a cat that looked like Hitler. - I adore anything seafood - Mouth breathers drive me friggin' nuts - If you have a uni brow for the love of god do something about it - Women with really hairy arms freak me out - yes, I have chased a greased pig the middle of nowhere PA, no I didn’t catch it - If a star trek movie marathon comes on, or god help me, firefly, well, I'm just not leaving the house - I love to garden. I even have my own mini garden on my balcony and grow everything from Thai basil to rosemary - I love hot weather - I will never understand why the drivers in the states of MD and VA go into a panic when the wind blows hard, it rains, or heaven forbid, there's snow. - I can quote almost every Simpson's episode ever made - and lastly I had a pony

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and tropical, Old Town (duh), AZ


Moravian College, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

One of my absolute favorite things to do in summer is to hang on my balcony in the evening sipping wine and eating a big bowl of olives.

For fun

I love hot evenings in the summer on my balcony with a view of the city, a nice botttle of wine and chowing down on local MD blue crabs with some garlic butter. Hiking an evening on the town the Fish Market in DC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral