Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oldskoolaker

44 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something will come to me. It will be glorious...

In his own words

So Match decided to delete over half of my profile summary for no apparent reason...or it may have been because I used the word "fanny" and "toots". Soooooo offensive! :) I will have to re-create from scratch how awesome it was...thanks overly-puritanical Match proof reader! You completely overreacted and now the wonderful young ladies that have enjoyed my profile time and time again will have to hold onto their cherished memories of my profile...at least until I create a new one. I look like the same in real life as my pictures look in cyber life. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. Take into account that I clearly have razor sharp comedic wits, I'm just trying to pull off my version of Zoolander (without steel blue of course...not even I'm that good...yet). I was told by a female friend to mention my "skills" in the kitchen and on the grill. I'm not a professional or anything like that...I just enjoy cooking and I really love to grill...and if I wasn't so humble and demur, I'd go on and on and on about it...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8 1/2 yr old yellow lab named Abbey Von Hoffenmeir, or Abbey for short. She's the most loving dog I've ever had...all she wants is to be next to me...nowhere else. She comes to work with me. She's spoiled. She's the one with the blue hair.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Edison (LA); Elevate Lounge and Takami Sushi; The whole LA Live area is my new favorite place; Staples Center; Ruth's Cris Happy Hour; Morton's Happy Hour; Monty's Happy Hour...wow, what does that say?

Favorite things

I LOVE THE LAKERS!!! Since I first watched a basketball game on my grandpa's lap, listening to the immortal Chick! There's much more to me then 200 characters allow. I'm so much more then 200 characters allows...at least in my mind :)

For fun

Sports! I love to play/watch. It's my "me time". I feel like I'm on the Dating Game; "If we were stranded on an island, how much woopie would we have?" I really am taking this seriously ;) To know more, you'll have to contact me.You know ya wanna ;)

Last read

my profile over and over ooohh...even smoover...YOU'RE profile over and over AND over...yeah. That's some gold right there ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/German/Norwegian/Hungarian/Scottish...yep, I am a mutt. With a nice smile and lovely blue eyes!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized Lutheran, went to a Lutheran elementary/middle school, then I went to a Catholic high school. I can be a spiritual person. I am not a practicing anything. I'm for whatever makes a person want to better themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference