Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Stickney, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Next Year is Here!

In her own words

ME: Independent and easy going. Hard-working, active and competitive in nature. Happy with the simple things in life. Value the relationship with my family a great deal. I have quality friendships and know who I can count on whatever the situation may be. My friends always get that back in return from me. Things I enjoy (FAVORITES): Bears, Bulls, CUBS (Cubs in '16) and Hawks games or really any sporting event, traveling to new ballparks/stadiums, College Basketball/March Madness (Go Tar Heels!), cover bands, outdoor festivals, bowling, concerts, working out/walking, my dog Benson (Benny), dancing with friends, the beach/pool/sun, traveling, the color blue, pizza, lazy Sundays watching football, running shoes, UnderArmour, naps, baking, Portillo's, vacation days. Playing softball, coed softball, flag football. In You: I'm looking for a guy who has balance in his life. Someone who challenges me. Someone who appreciates space, but also likes to spend time with family and friends. Definitely someone who loves sports whether it be playing, watching, coaching or going to sporting events. A hard working, family and dog person, down to earth and genuine, athletic and competitive person would get along with me best. Someone who wouldn't mind going for walks just to catch up on how your day was, someone who would like to hit the gym together, someone who has a passion for their career, someone who looks forward to raising a family someday.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yorkie named Benson (Benny). He is a cure to a bad day. He may only weigh in at 7 pounds, but his heart is huge.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley, Soldier Field, The UC, Anywhere warm!


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

For fun

Stay active by playing sports and often will spend time with my teammates after our games. It's a nice break from work and all the other adult responsibilities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web Manager at a nonprofit for spine surgeons who hope to continue their education and stay ahead with the latest/best in their practice. I manage our 4 websites/mobile app along with a lot of other web projects.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Information Systems.