Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oldromanticfool

70 year old man | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 58-73 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is a lid for every pot. I'm not looking...

In his own words

There is a lid for every pot. I'm not looking for marriage nor a 24/7 relationship. I'm looking for an equal partnership. Not looking for a maid nor a nurse nor a purse. I'm looking for a sensuous woman, a romantic lady. Who is a giver just like me. Chemistry, communication and mutual respect are some of the main columns for a healthy relationship. Just to name a few. I'm a honest man, a caring man, I love romance and chivalry. I love tender and soft kisses. Love walking hand in hand. I'm sensual, I'm funny, I'm friendly, I'm compassionate, I'm loyal, I'm respectful, I'm passionate. I do not smoke nor chew tobacco. Very seldom I might have a beer or two, with food. I do not do recreational drugs. No tattoos. No body piercing. I'm high on personal hygiene. I'm clean shaven. I do not own a motorcycle nor a boat nor a plane. If you like to ride a motorcycle feel free to do so. I will follow you in my Lexus suv.... :):) Many beautiful and interesting places in Florida to see. Florida on a tankful, or mini trips or longer trips to see this great country of ours. Away from the theme parks. I'm not looking into changing anyone. At this stage of our life changing is difficult or even impossible. Compromising is the best medicine. There is no letter " i ", in team nor in we. The simple things in life are the best. I'm involved as a volunteer for a Rottweiler rescue organization from Miami. Beside the home checks, I also do rescue and transportation within the State of Florida. Is a non-profit organization. I'm a Prostate Cancer survivor since 2005.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and cats. Presently, I have no pets.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Grills at the Port, Atlantic Seafood, Baja Grill, Fishlips, Longhorn's, The Outback. Enjoy eating out. Nothing better than home cooking.

Favorite things

All kinds of music except heavy metal and rap. I love oldies but goodies.

For fun

Florida on a tankful , one day trips or weekend getaways or longer. Does not includes theme parks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral