Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-65 within 25 miles of Rancho Bernardo, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
lets do something together.

In his own words

Did I get your attention with the Oldman56 title; probably not the brightest idea I've had lately; hopefully you can look past the user name and focus on my ?.....anyway, decided to update my profile since I'm approaching alumni status on Still haven't met the right woman with the right chemistry. We will both know it when it happens. I guess we all want about the same thing; it doesn't matter to me where I am or what I'm doing, as long as the right person is with me. Only working a little from home leaves me with a lot of time for the right woman. I am financially secure, in great shape, laid back and I don't sweat the small stuff; gotta have a sense of humor in life! I recently bought a second home in Big Bear. Yes ladies it has a fireplace! I have now satisfied two of the three requirements for a Match date; we can walk on the beach and watch the sunset; and we can cuddle in front of the fireplace. Still working on the third (take your breath away from across the room with stunningly good looks). I would like to see the world, need a travel partner; I have the time and money, are you interested?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

all the beaches in San Diego, the Gaslamp district, Hawaii for vacations, Utah or Mammoth for skiing. Throw in Las Vegas, NYC, San Francisco or Lake Tahoe and I could be happy.

Favorite things

I like to enjoy the company of a nice lady; of course I love being around my kids; my favorite food would have to be mexican; jeans, shorts and flip flops standard attire.

For fun

I like to eat out, walk a lot for excercise (so I can eat out), watch sports, sightsee and vacations, be around friends.

Last read

Killing Lincoln. Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm semi-retired and work some financial investments from my home.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference