Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smarter than the average bear, but only average at bear stuff

In his own words

Hi, I like people who laugh hard and often. I have the world's greatest family (you can look it up). I've been travelling with some or all of them to every continent, but Antarctica (we almost made it there once) and there's nothing I'd rather be doing. I have an olde tyme bike that I'm kind of enamored with. It's the type with a huge front wheel and a tiny back wheel. They were popular in the 1880's, a decade with which I'm also strangely fascinated. I like camping and working outside and (sometimes) getting to a foreign city without hotel reservations and making it work (finding a hotel I mean, not sleeping under a bridge or something). I'm looking for someone who likes this kind of thing and who's OK improvising when we need to. I run a web development / software training company. I've taught classes from Boston to Miami and from Chicago to Dubai. I build websites and also teach people about internet stuff. Learning new things and teaching them to people keeps my job interesting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a HUGE dog fan. I go out of my way to walk by dog parks (yep, that's me creeping everyone out). If I could have one wish for the world it would be "a ball in every dog mouth."

Favorite hot spots

My new favorite place in the city is the Wissahickon Trail and I'm a big fan of the schuylkill river trail in general. Farmer's Cabinet, Cantina (the Passyunk one), Stateside, Royal Tavern, The Good King, Tulula's Garden, Maoz, Strangelove's.


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

My family, dogs (ideally wrestling size and bigger), jumping off rocks into water, zenning out in the sun in the Magnolia Garden, Netflix (I have the greatest couch ever), This American Life, RadioLab, Fela Kuti, Rebirth Brass Band, discovering stuff

For fun

bike rides on the schuylkill river trail, walks around Philly, cooking, travelling is huge, drinks with buds, art projects - wood, spray paint, arduino, playing my guitar.

Last read

"A Confederacy of Dunces" for maybe the fourth time. Also, "A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a web development / software training company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My immediate family still lives in the town where my super wayback great great grandfather landed in 1650.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I think about Zen everyday, but it's not really a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral