Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Ontario, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I like a women that knows what she wants. And dont have a problem letting you know what she needs.

In his own words

For me this has to be one of the hardest things to do. I never thought I would see myself looking for a relationship on the net. Im very new at this so take it easy on me. lol I am 46 5'11" 160 blue eyes and the hair I do have left is brown. I like the out doors and also hanging out at home. I work construction and have made a good living doing so for my kids. I am single with 1 daughter who lives with me she is 17 In my spair time I like to work on classic cars and restore them. ride sleds and 4 wheelers. YES i am a gear head. I also like working in the yard and on the house when I have money to do so. Going out to see bands is something I injoy and meeting out friends and meeting new people. I dont drink or drug so im always a good DD lol Im always up for just about anything. Different is good. :) what im looking for in a womon? well it could be anyone. I like a person who has energy and the want to do things differnt. I am looking for the person with the right stuff on the inside. At 46 Im sure what i dont want in a women. So if I sound like someone you would like to meet lets chat. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont travel much but I do like florida and vegas

Favorite things

classic rock modern rock History channal discovery speed and spike Im kind of a picky eater NO seafood beef all the way

For fun

work on my cars hang out with friends work around the bands, cruz nights and car shows. cooking spending time with my kids and dog and of corse that someone special.

Last read

I like all of the Dirk pit adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference