Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hi, my name is Otis. I'm a San Francisco...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Otis. I'm a San Francisco native. For the most part, I don't trip off of much and I am kind of laid back. I am also an optimistic and positive type of guy, and try to take the silver lining out of things in life. I am also a Christian. As for work goes, I work for the State..... I'm a huge sports fan, and my favorite sports teams are, the Giants, the Warriors, and the 49ers. I stick with these teams through thick and thin. In my spare time, I like to hangout with family and friends, watch a movie, go bowling when I get the chance, or check out a game. I also like to workout when I get the chance to. If you like to workout and need a workout buddy, I wouldn't mind working out with you. As far as what I'm looking for in a girlfriend goes, I'm not really looking for much, but I would like to have a girlfriend who is a Christian, has a good personality, has somewhat of an interest in sports, is a good person to talk to, someone I can learn things from and do things with.... Wanting to be in a long-term relationship is also a plus, even though I'm ok with being friends first with it gradually being something more. But yes, if you liked what you read on here or want to know more about me, feel free to send me a message

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots in San Francisco are Powell Street. I also like to go to AT&T Park whenever I go to Giants games. I also like Golden Gate Park as well. My favorite hotspots outside of SF are, NYC, New Orleans, Chicago, and San Diego.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite books are the Bible, this book called "Snow Falling on Ceaders", and a book that Tupac wrote about his life. My favorite music is Rap, R&B, and Christian Rap. My favorite foods are, Soul food, Italian food, and Mexican food.

For fun

In my spare time, I like to hangout with family and friends, watch a movie, or check out a game

Last read

The Bible, Internet articles, some articles from the SF Examiner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Office Technician for a State agency. If you have questions about this, please ask.... I'm not a stickler for what type of job my date has. As long as she has a job she's happy with, it's fine with me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Race doesn't matter to me as much honestly. Love doesn't have a color
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Lutheran, but I'm open to dating a woman that is of another Christian denomination
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from San Francisco State University in Spring 2010 with a degree in American Studies