Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm tired of been single, and I'm here to find the right and a God fearing woman to start a family with.

In his own words

I'm Just a man. A man who has made mistakes, a man who is willing to grow and learn from those mistakes. A man that's free and believes that everyone deserves an opportunity; give you the rope and let one hang themselves. One who does not judge, doesn't brag or boast on the things attained, one that loves everyone. Who am I to judge? One that will always listen with an attentive ear and an open heart and mind. One who seeks good people of substance to get to know and see where it goes. A man that will be a man until the end of time. Just hit me up to know more about me. Who knows, I may be your next friend or even more.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Think I Prefer Dogs......!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Either at home or trying out a new restaurant. I like going out but the club scene is not my thing any more . I'd rather go to a movie or to a nice restaurant and have just as much fun.

Favorite things

My favorite music is Gospel, Hip hop, R&B, & Blues. and my favorite food is anything that taste good. I love to read in my spare time and although I really don't have that much spare time to read I still enjoy it tremendously. Feel good music is..

For fun

Meeting new people, starting a conversation with anyone and cooking. I love to cook, I can cook anything from fried chicken to anything. I started cooking when I was 10 years old and every since then I have had a passion for it.

Last read

Mathew chapter 7vs7



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computers engineering.....
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I'm originally from West Africa. but I basically live here in GA. and I like it here
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm such a GOD hearted person and a religious person. I've learn how to let God have the total control over my life!
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm willing to further more soon. I'm in the process...