Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Moore, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man to share a great bottle of wine with and a perfect sunset :)

In her own words

I raised my sons on my own, so I had to be both Mom and Dad. Luckily, I can be a girly girl, but I am also comfortable in my favorite pair of jeans outside spending time with my sons. I taught all three sons how to bait their first fish hook (creek behind our house that only had 2 inch crappie they tried to talk me into cooking lol), took them to their hunter safety course and taught them proper gun safety (yes I think all American's should have the right to bear arms), and coached their soccer team for about 5 years. What am I looking for in a man?? Well there are a few character traits that I feel a man should have, so if you don't have these, then we would probably not work out. What I am looking for: Integrity - This is a must, as I hate being lied to. Passion - Let's be honest, passion and sex are important. Hard Working - If you don't have a job, that is a problem. Loyal - Another trait that is required. Humor - I love laughter, and I enjoy the smart ass side of humor, too. I have learned to have a great sense of humor with my 3 sons, as they LOVE a good practical joke. Yes I can give as good as I get :) ***Spider Killer - ask my sons ... yes I run screaming like a girl and make them kill it for me. Snakes I can handle, one of my sons used to have a bull python ... but a tiny spider will send me shrieking to the other room. My oldest begged for a tarantula ... ummm no I draw the line there buddy ... no live spiders in my house :) Ok this is actually a high priority requirement for me!! Wishful thinking: Does dishes and laundry :) (I hate them both too) Golf - I love the game, even though I am a horrible golfer ... goes back to humor (Believe me, will keep you laughing while we spend the day on the course) OU and Bronco Fan I just want to find a man who wants to start out as friends and see where it goes from there. A man who enjoys stopping to watch the sunset or sitting on the porch watching a good thunderstorm cuddled together. I am not into the whole FWB or one night stands, so please don't expect this from me. I love the outdoors and travel, but I am also just as content to sit on the couch together to watch a great movie. In closing ... if you don't live in the US, don't even bother contacting me, as I am not interested in helping you move here or get your green card!! If you made it this far ... I am very impressed and I must not have bored you too much lol. Thanks for reading and have a great day!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Smithsonian Museums in DC Cheers in Boston Chandler Lake to spend time with family who live there Mountains of Colorado and Wyoming ... love hiking and fishing Mexican food and margaritas at Teds!!

Favorite things

80's Rock and Country, but anything besides Rap Do enjoy watching Rizzoli & Isles, NCIS, and CSI NY, a great thriller movie, or a great comedy Watching a sunset with a great bottle of wine, cuddled with that special guy :)

For fun

I work hard during the week, so I enjoy being out on the weekends. I love touring wineries in OK (was shocked we had so many), taking a drive on Route 66, or relax on the couch with a special guy watching an OU football game!!

Last read

I love to read, so have a variety of authors I enjoy. Will read anything by Clive Cussler, Patricia Cromwell, Nelson DeMille, or Erica Spindler. My last read I have to admit was the 50 Shades trilogy a friend of mine talked me into reading :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am lucky enough to have a career that I love very much!!! Work with our customers to keep our budget application up and running.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Irish and half German ... yes it can be an interesting combination.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God and was raised Methodist. I think each person's religion is their's to choose.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college