Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oksthrngrl

47 year old woman | Edmond, OK, USA | Seeking men 45-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
in search of a true gentleman

In her own words

I am a very positive person and I do not let the little things consume me. I'm not a drama queen and would prefer not to date one. I love to smile and always try to demonstrate a positive attitude that will make others smile too. I am passionate about life and everything it holds. I can have a great time just about anywhere. My mantra is Attitude is a Choice and I choose to have a very positive outlook on life! I am fairly easy going (my friends would say that I am very easy going), I despise senseless arguments, and truly believe that life is way too short to spend any of it in anger. I am looking for someone that will be my best friend and who will give me butterflies when I think of him. I believe in romance and chivalry and would love to spend time with someone who is thoughtful. I prefer talking over text (thoughtful texts are wonderful, asking someone on a date via text messaging is not). I also love watching college football (Boomer Sooner) and will cheer for your team as long as they aren't the opposing team. I also love Thunder basketball- yes, I know- someone who doesn't like to argue, doesn't hold a grudge, doesn't love chocolate, and only likes to shop when I need something- I'm a bit of an anomaly to my gender. If what I have described about myself is what you are looking for, you will open my car door, and call to ask me for a date- then feel free to contact me. If you are currently separated then you are still married and I would prefer that you not contact me. If you do not have a photo, then I would appreciate it if you would email me one with your initial contact, it's only fair. Good luck with your search and thank you for reading my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals but am partial to big dogs although I currently have a little one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean however, it's not somewhere that I can just go to on a whim. I have not had the opportunity to explore the OKC area as much as I would like so I do not have a favorite "hot spot" yet. So many places to go...

Favorite things

Flowers, being outside when it's warm, doing things to make others smile and know they are thought of, OU football, Thunder basketball, music (almost all), scarey movies, action movies, comedies, laughing, spending time with the people I love!

For fun

I am a Thunder and Sooner fan... not just a t-shirt fan either. I like to explore new places, meet new people, experience new things and redo some of the old standbys. In other words, I can have fun just about anywhere doing just about anything.

Last read

I'm working on my doctorate so there is no pleasure reading for me. Thank goodness for audio books~ Habits of Highly Effective People, books by James Patterson or Stephen King, Blue Ocean Strategy, and my favorite The Christmas Sweater!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Registered Nurse and am working in higher education so that others may competently and compassionately care for others with the heart of a nurse. (It's harder than you think to do this job)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
I'm definitely an American mutt...Polish, German, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and practice what I believe- love thy neighbor! I attend Life Church and appreciate the ability to apply the messages to how I live.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently earning my doctorate.