Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are all the good ones?

In her own words

PLEASE READ......I really try to answer messages but if I don't, please do not be offended...thanks! :) I love football and basketball. I attend church weekly. I enjoy spending time with friends, having dinner, drinks, concerts, cookouts, the pool and lake. However I would love to have someone special to do these things with or just stay home, cuddling on the couch watching movies. I loved getting dressed up as well as throwing on a pair of jeans or shorts and flip flops in the summer. I love to travel and I like all types of music but my favorite is country. IMPORTANT! I workout several days per week and stay as fit as possible. I want someone who stays fit and takes care of themselves as well. This is very important to me. If you don't share this same interest, it won't work. Just being honest. :) I am a very loyal and faithful person with a big heart and would do anything for anyone. I'm very young at heart and don't feel my age. Everyone has their faults and I'm not perfect, however, I believe that you should always treat another with respect. I would love to find my best friend as well as someone I can have a future with. I believe in honesty and doing what you say you will do. And that goes with everything. I want someone who will put forth the effort in getting to know me and be with me. I want someone I can have fun with and be spontaneous with! I can be very picky but I would rather be picky and alone than with someone and miserable. Life is too short. I don't play games and I don't like drama. I believe in attraction and chemistry with one another..(and by attraction I mean physical as well)'s not the absolute most important thing in a relationship but it ranks up there at the top of the list. Also, I am open to meeting and finding someone somewhere other than in my own backyard...if two people are willing to make an effort, it doesn't matter how far you have to go, you just never know unless you try!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas and Cozumel. I enjoy simple short road trips...Dallas, Austin, KC, Tulsa...Locally I like Louie's Lakeside, Red Rock, Republic, The Barrel, any place that has sushi and just trying out new places!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are sushi (my favorite!), mexican food, pizza and I love to cook,! OU Football, Thunder Bballl! Funny movies, laughing, cuddling...and of course, my dog! Nothing better than coming home to your best friend happy to see you!

For fun

Spending time with friends or someone special. Football games, Thunder BBall, Concerts. Sitting on a patio having drinks, going to the lake.

Last read

I don't read much except for mags when I'm traveling but the last couple of books I have read were "Chazown" and "Going All The Way" by my favorite Pastor Craig Groeschel of He has a few more I'm excited about reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but 10 years ago I attended an amazing non-denominational church, I fell in love with it. Now call it my home. I attend every Sunday if possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral