Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

okonokos21

31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2 truths and a lie: I'm tall, lightly bearded, and have a terrible taste in music.

In his own words

I live in DC now after spending most of my life in Pittsburgh and Ohio. I like building and creating, listening to music, being outside, watching movies and eating good food. I recently went on a pretty long road trip out west, but instead of quench my thirst for travel, all it did was whet my appetite. I want to drive across the country again (getting that first view of the Rockies peering above the plains never gets old), and sleep in the bed of my truck in the shadow of the Tetons, and see the Pacific. I want to see Ha Ha Tonka perform in Missouri, My Morning Jacket perform in Louisville, the Flaming Lips in Oklahoma City, the Alabama Shakes in Alabama, and the Decemberists in Portland. I need more tea in Istanbul, more beignets in New Orleans, and Salty Caramel at Jeni's Splendid Ice Cream. I sing along to everything from Paul Simon to the Supremes to Blink. Can you appreciate an amazing symphony, a stunning piece of architecture, and a baseball game? Maybe I'm asking a lot, but it doesn't hurt to ask. I am couldn't be much happier with my life and where it's heading, and I would like to share it with someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big front porches. Baseball games. Concerts (from rock to Rachmaninoff (I was so proud of myself for coming up with that alliteration)), Museums

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music. Ice cream. Biking. Sunny days and warm nights on the porch and the beach. Cold beer, red wine, bourbon. Thai food. Frisbees. Learning. Movies. Baseball. Thunder storms.

Last read

"Lonesome Dove" "A Short History of Nearly Everything" "Fundamentals of Geotechnical Engineering" * - "Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy" will always be a favorite of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Construction management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
OSU('08), CMU('14)