Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
If tomorrow never comes...if you know the song, you know what I mean =)

In his own words

Does this really work?! I'm just a down to earth guy, happy go lucky even! Live every day as if it's your last! You never know what tomorrow will bring, but I sure want to be there to find out and it sure would be much more enjoyable to share =) I wonder how things would've been back in the day without all this social media like Match, FB, etc?! Anyways, it sure makes it easier to locate places and people! ;) Thanks for reading! Darren

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

My neighbor has a dog, Ginger. She waits for me to come home from work, and it's always nice to spend some time with her after along day at work!

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite places, more important is who you're with, right? =) Love to travel, but haven't done that for awhile. Hawaii is my home away from home though. Los Angeles lol! FB for nothing to do times lol =)

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, but I'll never change the station if I hear Lifehouse, Daughtry, Buble, or even Elvis! ;) I'd rather listen to the radio though, it's always better to surprisingly hear a fav than to "play" it! ;)

For fun

Spending time with family is important to me. Love to hang out with friends, but nowadays, it's always hard to get just a few friends together, I miss that the most. Other than that, I'm up for anything and I'll always make the best of any situation.

Last read

I can't lie lol not much into reading...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Japanese, but all my family is from Hawaii =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't think of myself as very religious, but I do pray for others and even for myself once in awhile...
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference