Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

okinawa82

33 year old woman | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Hawks!!!

In her own words

Hi! I'm sarcastic as hell, witty and honest...all of which tends to get me into trouble. I'm loyal and will do anything for my family and friends. I would say that I'm pretty down to earth and can have fun in any situation whether it's a lazy day of binge watching or getting lost in foreign cities. I have a great career in the fashion industry, own my own home that I'm slowly but surely remodeling and have a car that I love taking road trips in. I have a very close family and spend a lot of my free time with my brother and sisters. I love sports and more specifically the Seahawks, but am a Husky fan as well. I am a fantastic cook and love to come up with fusion cuisine like taking the taco and ton katsu to create my signature dish the Katsuco. I also love to go to local shows to check out new music. I specifically like Alt Rock and British Rock as I'm a bit of an Anglophile. I really love to travel but have not traveled as much as I would like to because of my house (it sucks up all my money!). My hope is to go to Ireland this upcoming year. Since I got a new car I also like to just go on short trips around Washington discovering new cities and checking out historic sites. My creative outlets are cooking, interior design & DIY. I enjoy Happy Hours with my co-workers and nights in a dive bar with good company. In the summer I like to go swimming in lakes, cold rivers, pools & I like to Glamp (glamorous car camping). I also LOVE taking photos and will definitely make you take funny pictures with me (I am half-Japanese after all!). I'm looking for a guy who is also into the Seahawks and hopefully the Huskies as well. Someone who would go to sporting events and music shows with me. A guy who loves my cooking and who could help me cook for dinner parties. Someone easy going who doesn't live by itineraries especially when it comes to traveling. My family tends to be sporadic and so I'm looking for someone who can just go with the flow and have a good time no matter where they are. Someone with a great sense of humor who can take my sarcastic comments and is ok with my crazy shenanigans. And if they are handy around the house that would be a plus! If you like what you have read so far, hit me up and let's go grab a cup of coffee! Go Hawks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

Pike Place Market and parts of Downtown and Capital Hill. Lately I find myself hanging out a lot in Georgetown and West Seattle. Both have really great restaurants and bars. I love going to the Washington coast, like Ocean Shores. Maui & Okinawa!

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love anything British. I grew up on the Beatles and instantly fell in love with England. I enjoy the British sense of humor. I also like exploring new cities, and am a huge fan of architecture. I also really enjoy murder mystery shows and movies.

For fun

Love going to any kind of music show, any sporting event, HH, Brunch and antiquing. Taking random photos, long drives to no where, and walks on the beach. Traveling to new places and trying new restaurants.

Last read

I'm currently working on getting through Moby Dick. It's a good story...it's just that Ishmael uses a LOT of details!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Creative Asset Specialist in a photography studio for a major retailer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Japanese and half caucasian. A comedian once said, I'm Caucasian and Asain...so, I guess I'm CaucAsain. It totally made me laugh, yet some people don't get it. :-)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Psychology at the University of Washington.