Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Wagoner, OK, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There has to be normal guy left; with a Big Heart, Fun, honest? Most of all who can make me LAUGH!

In her own words

Well, it is really quite simple. I am looking for my Prince and am pretty sure I will know when I find him, or so they say. I have worked very hard in my life to get where I am and I want to find someone who I can share my life with. I'm very honest, trustworthy, hard-working, ambitious, confident. I want to find a guy who values and wants a relationship, isn't afraid to share his feelings, appreciates a cooked dinner and wants a best friend. I also hope family and faith is important to him, as I'm close to my family. I adore my niece/nephews; and consider myself as "superaunt". I like weekend road trips/travel Thunder/Sooner Games/Concerts, Sunday drives, or maybe trying out a new restaurant or can stay home and enjoy a good bottle of wine and be happy staying home in comfy clothes doing absolutely nothing! I also love anything outdoors, fishing, camping, swimming, beach, lake, pool...... I want a guy that has his own hobbies, ideas, etc. and wants to make me part of his world. I don't mind if a guy has kids if you are a good dad; huge turnoff if you put yourself, or a woman in front of the biggest responsibility in life "Being a Parent". If you think you might be a team mate, or a guy with a big heart send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I used to have an English Bulldog...but passed away, her name was HOSS cause she was quite chubby. I am a dog lover for sure.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Los Cabos, and love the patio area when a good band is playing! I like going to Hard Rock or BOK for good concerts. I like to travel, went to New York for first time this summer! I love Colorado, I love the beach-Florida..not Mexico (yuck).


University of Oklahoma - Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

I love music; mainly country, red dirt, 80's rock. I love my IPAD, good sheets, soft blankets, clean car, and going out to dinner with friends. I'm a Sooner Thunder fan. I have a new favorite show; NY Med and I'm a news junkie!

For fun

I like to be outside doing anything; pool, lake or even yard,work! To old for the bar scene (did that in my 20's), not sure I could stay awake that late (lol). Looking for QUALITY; just saying! Doesn't matter what you do if you have good company!

Last read

Medical journal, or Pinterest! The last book I read was a Joyce Meyer book. I like to read biographies; like to know people's perspective on their life and any advice, history/politics I find interesting for some reason.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Have a great job, great hours that I love! I don't care what my partner does, as long as he has a job is a good start, but I hope its something he is passionate about or loves. You only live once.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Post-Master's Degree from OU! So sooner fan is a Must!