Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

okdream_81

33 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patiently Waiting

In her own words

I'm a fun, open-minded, sarcastic, go-with-the-flow kind of girl. I like to live in the moment and make the most of each day. I LOVE to laugh and crack jokes (sometimes inappropriate ones), lol. That being said, I do know how and when to be serious - I just prefer not to be unless absolutely necessary : ) I have a big heart and consider myself to be an extremely compassionate person. I'm loving and affectionate with those I care about. I believe trust is the foundation a successful relationship is built upon. Therefore, I believe in honesty about everything, even if it hurts. I am very loyal. Whether as friends or in a relationship, I will always have your back. I love my family and would do anything for them, especially my 8 year old nephew. He holds the key to my heart, for now ; ) I am a Christian and place a high value on my personal relationship with Christ. I attend church as often as I can, but am far from a saint. I try my best to find the positive in every situation. I've had struggles in my life, like everyone else, but I treat each and every one of those experiences as a blessing that helped shape my character and mold me into the woman I am today. I love to continue to grow and am hoping to meet someone that challenges me to be a better person every day. I've been on these types of sites before and not had much luck, but I'm gonna keep trying to find someone to prove me wrong : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Just about any sporting event. I love going to Thunder games, TU/OU/OSU football/basketball. I even enjoy watching my friend's kid's events.

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and friends just sitting around talking. Making people laugh is my favorite thing to do!! I enjoy having dinner with friends - especially when they cook! ha! Can't ever go wrong with a Red Box movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked in the Marketing Department of a Manufacturing Company as a Forecast Analyst for ten years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad is from Syria and my Mom is from Oklahoma.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Tulsa Community College, Tulsa, OK Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK