Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'9" (205cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You are tall? Smart? Awesome?

In his own words

Read my FREE clean OkCarfax. Well maintained - I like keep my polish clean and my interior mint - I like indoor-outdoor, winter-summer, water-mountains - no factory recalls on hard- or software. Low mileage (at least in my own perception), I have the potential to get Pre-Certified! Except for a couple of test rides, I had 2 long term owners that treated me well. Power everything, sport suspension, convenience and technology Pkg. I'm a 1975 model, built in Munich, Germany. I was put on an auction and sold to a Santa Barbara company to become part of their fleet, where I run and run and run... But actually it's not like that. I like my job, not for the money, there are more important achievements in life (maybe easy to say, when you never really had money issues). I'm well equipped for spontaneous ideas and long travels. This HARD TO FIND set of premium features on this model won't last long.... I'm a smart guy who seeks intellectual head winds, inner and outer beauty, a friend, a partner in crime and a few superior chromosomes for the continuity of mankind. You can find me in inspiring conversations for hours, the subject can be serious or not, but it always has to be spiced with humor. I hate discussions were I get the impression the other persons' self-confidence is dependent on the degree of my consent. I like to be active, play sports like snowboarding, hiking, mountain biking, workout, volleyball, skiing, fresh air snapping and mushroom picking competitions. "Get your FREE 'no haggle' quote today!" What I?m doing with my life I let it happen. So far it has been good to me. I get money for the fun of developing strategies and I can even do it under the Californian sun. My goals are lining up. I'm feeling good and I'm a life soaking sponge. I?m really good at ...building empires in my mind (INTJ The Mastermind) The first things people usually notice about me My blue eyes or something between my belly button and my shoulders before I need to answer ...Yes, I'm quite tall, 6'10" playing ball, ...king-size is fine, castle has appropriate doors, ...sunny, but I scent midgets, ...yes, she is tall too, ...thank you Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food I'm the counterpart of a radio, but I honor good tunes. Oh food, let's try it all, except for maybe... balut sa puti Big Fish, Slumdog Millionnaire, Demolition Man in German (Maybe I should have put this under "The most private thing...), The Godfather, Pedro Almod?var, The Celestine Prophecy (book) The six things I could never do without My family and homies, my manager, my team, my fans... Diesel (umm Coffee) Some Maintenance Lots of time Anything that I can write on A couple of vices I spend a lot of time thinking about ...the empires I built On a typical Friday night I am still myself. I'm down to activities, a weekend trip (Shouldn't that start Thu?) or just a twosome chilling in our lamb wool slippers. Occasional nights out, maybe dancing. I'm a sucker for new things. You should message me if you dare to. I will read your message. This doesn't mean I feel obliged to answer, but if I like what I read and see in your profile, I will contact you back. and if you like my introduction If you're awesome; that would be great too. If you are concerned about distance: I live in Ventura for now, I mainly work in Santa Barbara, but also in Westlake Village and Westwood, LA.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

see my about me

Favorite things

see my about me

For fun

see my about me

Last read

see my about me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral