Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 1500 miles of Woodstock, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Masculine, kind, caring, down to earth looking for masculine, kind, caring down to earth nice guy who still believe in Love and romance.

In his own words

I 'm a kind,caring, down to earth masculine , good guy with good values, who still believes in love and romance, looking for similar masculine regular Romantic good guy. I would like to meet someone who is happy,caring ,real and honest .A romantic guy who loves to laugh and does not take life to seriously, but is serious about sharing his life with someone. A man who is spirtual and cares about other people who are less fortunate. I care about a person with a good heart. ! A good heart and soul is what really matters to me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always had a dog. I love dogs. Sometimes, I think I LOVE dogs more than people LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in Manhattan and I currently have a small house in the mountains in Woodstock N.Y. I also love CANADA where my brother lives and other family members!!!


University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love going to the movies(off peak)watching movies at home ,reading and talking with my family up north and Canada.

For fun

I love my job( hospital social worker for Alzheimers patients)Barnes and Noble, racquet ball, going to the movies once a week with my friends,and trying to laugh as much as possible with my friends and at work.Church and volunteer work

Last read

A New Earth, the Age of Miracles, Marianne Williamson If the Buddha got Stuck,The Lessons of St.Francis and all non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a social worker caring for people with alzheimer's Disease. I am very lucky to have a job a love.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in N.Y. and my parents were born in Italy . My family lives in New York! I have a house in the mountains _Woodstock NY.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
to love with compassion
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference