Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hi, thanks for looking at my profile.

In his own words

Okay, so my profile has sat, unfinished for three months at this section where I'm supposed to write about myself. I'm pretty much forcing myself to write something here, not comfortable talking-slash-writing about myself. Hey, here's something: this is as good a place as any to bring up the wheelchair. Yep, I use a wheelchair at work and when I'm out and about. At home, and at friends' houses, I park it or leave it in my truck because I can get around short distances without it. Why do I use a wheelchair? Short answer: about six years ago developed a mystery neurologic malady that jacked up my balance and reflexes. I use the chair so I don't fall and faceplant and get hurt. A longer answer can be given over a drink. I can tell you that adjusting to a disability has significantly changed my life for the better, believe it or not. I'm in better shape than I've ever been, training and sometimes racing my handcycle (look it up or better yet let me tell you about it). Don't get hung up on it, though. I'm not. --Update-- It occured to me I didn't really say anything about why I'm here on Like you, probably, I'm here hoping to meet someone new and maybe make a friend. I don't really go anywhere where I'm likely to meet new people and I've known of a few success stories from this site. I guess this is how it's done these days. Ultimately, I'd just like to meet someone to hang out with, spend time with and just "be".

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs and cats. They stayed with the ex and I have visitation. Miss them immensely.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to a lot of different types of music (ain't I cool?). No hip hop or thrash metal, however. Not my thing...

For fun

#1 activity is riding my bike on the American River bike trail. If you ride often yourself, you might've seen me. I'm one of the guys "pedaling" with my arms (more on that later).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Been doing what I do for 24 years, 13 at current company. Some might call that boring, I call it a career.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
SoCal guy transplanted to Northern Cal in 2000. Adapted quite nicely, thank you.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference