Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Corcoran, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Rogers, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here for the journey

In her own words

Hmmm...I'm an independent girl who loves to travel, enjoys coming home, having hearty conversations, visiting my friends around the world, seeing new places, thinking new thoughts, and being challenged by different ideas. I heart coffee, tea, and chocolate and I'm excited for snow so I can cross-country ski again, but I'll be just as excited for Spring because it means the opening for biking, hiking, and camping season. I love being close to family and friends, yet have lived all over the globe. I try to pretend I'm all tough, but my compassionate little heart sometimes breaks down when no one is looking. I am serious and goofy. I'm open and guarded. Basically, I'd like to think I'm a contradiction, wrapped in an egnima, shrouded in a mystery, but really I'm just a fifth generation Minnesotan whose lived elsewhere and is contemplating that coming back for a bit might not be such a bad thing. As for what I'm looking for in a guy? Well, when it's right, it's right and when it's not, it's not. I don't have a checklist or mandatory requirements. To use a cheesy phrase, I'm looking for a kindred spirit. We don't have to be exactly alike or interested in all the same things, we just need to understand each other. I do know that I'm not interested in guys that take themselves too seriously or think they're the bee's knees. I'm looking for a guy who can, from time to time, laugh at himself and life, and who I can get and who gets me. Well enough, anyway.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Kettlehouse, Missoula, MT; Mt Kota Kinabalu in Malaysia; Huai Lu Luang, Thailand; Bus Boys and Poets, Washington, D.C.; Ethical Addictions, B.C.; and Crow Hassen Regional Park, and BWCA


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Music: Iron & Wine, Stabilo Boss, Eva Walsh U2, etc. Movies/TV: LOTR, Eureka, Doctor Who, Castle, 30 Rock Food: Raspberries, dark chocolate (80% ), Spicy, lots of Veggies, and rustic breads

For fun

Hike, bike, can (as in salsa, tomato soup, applesauce, ect), write, read, museums, theater, movies, and soon skiing!

Last read

Bill Bryson's A short History of Nearly Everything. It was fabulous. It stroked my nerdy core and made me chuckle the entire time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm kind of in a no man's land. If you're ubber anything, whether it be Atheist or Christian, we probably wouldn't be a match.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral