Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking women 49-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
active male looking for loveing female

In his own words

Hi! Welcome to my profile. I am full of energy, affectionate and enjoy living life to the fullest. My friends all say I have a friendly nature, yet at times I can be quite shy, have a good and cheerful disposition. I take pride in presenting myself as a gentleman at all times... Love to laugh and make others laugh... All of my personal and professional achievements were achieved through self determination, hard work. The rewards at the end of the day are innumerable. I am Semi –Retire and love to Travel With regards to appearance; I can just as easily dress up or dress down. A neat appearance is a must. Family is very important to me, and I feel blessed that I have one. It is important for me, to make personal time available, in order to enjoy life, and I do believe, this is a good thing to do. I know I am in control of my own happiness; however, it would be nice when I meet a woman, she will bring even a bigger smile to my face, and a light to my eyes. I will settle for a smile on her face when she first sees me. ..I do not believe in wallowing from past mistakes. I always try to make those moments behind me a lesson learned in life and then full speed ahead! . I am a very independent man who has worked all his life, save his money and now while I can still enjoy life I want to find some one to Travel the world with. . If in a relationship, I will respect my partner's need for her own space and or other commitments, which may not necessarily include me all of the time. But when we are together, my 100% attention and affection will be there for her. As I would expect the same in return. I Hope I have given you a little bit of insight about me, and what I expect from a loving caring female. I want some one open, honest and willing to venture into what could be a future life time of happness.The rest, well, it will be up to you to find out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Don't have but like dogs love horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nice Resturants, Travel different Countries Great cook love to entrtaine at home.

Favorite things

Traveling ,when it is raning I like to watch a movies ,

For fun

At home in Jeans or Tux Love the Water, Boating.Crusing Enjoy watching movies Like Broadway plays, Like to go to different restaurants, fishing

Last read

News Paper and U S Today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Semi-Retired and travel a lot I am looking for a A relationship ,are you looking for a one on one relatioship lets travel the world,in search of adventure and romance And have a happy home life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
IF we get togather IN ALL THE WORLD YOU WILL NEVER FIND A LOVE AS TRUE AS MINE.I cross my heart and I promise to make all your dreams come true.I want some one there for me and I will be there for them.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and say my prayers every night and go to church most every Sunday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school