Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Inspired!

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I am passionate about living an athletic and adventurous lifestyle. I love competing in triathlons, eating (and cooking with) the freshest foods, and immersing myself in other cultures. I'm always looking for ways to push myself both mentally and physically -- I'm addicted to growth and look forward to a lifetime filled with it. Random Facts: a) I grew up in D.C. and will always be an east coast kid b) My work has allowed me to live in 8 different states over the past 9 years. c) I studied sculpture and figure study before going into engineering, and engineering before business. d) I used to be a race engineer and driver -- it forced me to shed those deep down fears that we all have, and pursue a life with zero regrets. It changed me for the better and I haven't looked back ever since. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I am looking for a strong woman who is ambitious, courageous, balanced, and leads a healthy and athletic lifestyle. A woman who brings her own ideas to the table, a woman who gets excited about rolling up her sleeves and diving right in, a woman who is a leader in her own right. MY FILTER: I prefer the outdoors over "getting drinks," so if meeting up for a Saturday morning run at White Rock Lake doesn't sound like fun to you, then I'm not your guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anyplace with good music, good coffee, and a surfboard Also....Bombay, Himalayas, Singapore, Rio de Janeiro, Scottish Highlands, Amalfi Coast, the Andes Mountains, Brooklyn, San Francisco, and Charleston,SC


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

1) Sleeping 2) Triathlons 3) Laughing with friends and family. 4) Gathering people around a table for a great meal (aka feasting) 5) Traveling to Asia and South America 6) Surfing 7) EDM Festivals 8) Sketching/sculpting live models

For fun


Last read

Great Tales and Poems of Edgar Allan Poe....yeah, i know he can be dark, but his prose is just sublime



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a recovering engineer who uses business to bring nations closer together in meaningful, mutually beneficial ways....that's my best attempt to describe what I do, ha!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Idk what this "East Indian" thing means, that's an oddly narrow slice of population. I'm Indian. It's 2014, get with the program
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up with 3 religions: mother was Sikh, father was Hindu, and I attended Christian schools for 12 yrs (so tons of bible study, essays, and chapel)...and what I've learned from it all is to just be a good person and don't sweat the details
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Mech Eng - Georgia Tech M.S. Mech Eng - Virginia Tech MBA - UNC Chapel Hill