Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good luck everyone..I'll be off match very soon.

In her own words

Hello Hello's a little info....I am looking for a guy who is independent, strong, confident ( but not arrogant) have a good sense of humor and have a positive atttiude. I love city life but also enjoy nature very much and definitley appreciate quiet time as well. If it's sunny outside, I love being in the sun. The rain is nice, when I'm I've been to more than a few countries but would love love to travel as much as possible. I currently have a job in management but am working towards a field in the health industry as well. I have a sensitive spot for dogs (especially mine) and would love to possibly have one more in the future....And I think I'll save the rest of the info about myself..and you...if we have a connection ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. He is a daschund-terrier. He is super cute, smart and loving.

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled to more than a few countries but the ones that I would love to revisit is Bali and Guatemala. I love to travel to countries with a down to earth type of culture, and with people who has a genuine smile and laugh.

Favorite things

My favorite type of food is Thai food. I also like Ethopian, Italian, Balinese, Burmese, Chinese and among many others. But I am not a rice and bean type, unless if it's homemade (spoiled b/c of child-hood friend's mother)

For fun

I love being around folks who can make me laugh..that's FUN!

Last read

Time Traveler's did mention that I am a hopeless romantic..:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a manager at a neighborhood restaurant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am Thai, born in Thailand but been here forever.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Currently attending college and working towards a degree in the health field industry